Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Contact Us

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

For more information contact:

Chris Regan, Area Director - cregan@fca.org or call 772-678-1297


Contact Local FCA Staff and Ministry Leaders


Martin County: 

Jay Hall, Area Representative - Jayhall@fca.org 

Port St. Lucie: 

Gage Brown, Area Representative - gagebrown@fca.org 

Fort Pierce:

Jordan Tinker, Area Representative - jtinker@fca.org  

Okeechobee: 

Caleb Cornett, Area Representative  - ccornett@fca.org 


SPECIFIC MINISTRIES


FCA Female Ministry: 

Gina Coulter, Female Ministry Director - gcoulter@fca.org 

FCA Lacrosse:

Russ LeBlanc, FCA Lacrosse Director - kvickers@fca.org 

FCA Football:

Caleb Cornett, FCA Football Director - ccornett@fca.org 

FCA Baseball: 

Chris Regan, cregan@fca.org 

FCA Basketball:

Coach Michael Gardner, ummike30@gmail.com

FCA Coaches Ministry:

Jay Jenkins, FCA Coaches Director- jjenkins@fca.org 

FCA Administration:

Kerry Vickers, Administrative Assistant FCA Treasure Coast - kvickers@fca.org